92 Amarillo Ln Sanford, NC 27332  Local: (919) 499-0660
Customer Reviews
Divine Designs by Nancy
Local Sanford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was my first time using Divine Designs by Nancy. Ordering online was easy and the flowers were beautiful! I definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic as always. Every delivery I have ever received from my daughter in the UK has been amazing. Thank you for always making smiles :)
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our friend Rafael Vargas recommended us this shop. I loved the flowers. Very fresh and reluctant flowers.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 3:32 pm

Glad you enjoyed your flowers. We are glad to provide the prettiest and freshest flowers for you. Enjoy them.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Most helpful and delivered beautiful flowers within hours
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered on time. Roses were very beautiful red. Thanks.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was extremely satisfied with the flower arrangement and the customer service. This is the second order I have placed and I will be ordering again from Divine Designs by Nancy.My children loved the flowers????
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome array flowers, superb customer service, and being armed service member I received a discount on flowers purchased. I will continue utilizing this florist for all my floral needs.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome array flowers, superb customer service, and being armed service member I received a discount on flowers purchased. I will continue utilizing this florist for all my floral needs.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Extremely pleased with my order for my anniversary while I was deployed. Order was delivered quickly and was better than I expected.
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in Ohio and needed help on short notice to deliver a surprise to my grandparents for their 62nd wedding anniversary. The customer service was amazing!!! They delivered that same day and made my grandparents day!! This could not have happened without you! They loved the beautiful plant!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were lovely and well arranged.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The design was unique, she loves it.
Flower Delivery To Sanford, NC
See Delivery Areas